Jackfruit is moving to Brissy!

I absolutely adore the Northern Rivers (I was born here, my best childhood memories are here, and it will always feel like home) but it's time for my next adventure. Jackfruit and I are moving from Byron to Brissy in November! I've lived in most states in Australia at one point or another, and I love getting to know the different climates, wildlife, beaches and humans of each place.

Brisbane has a lot to offer (my beautiful girlfriend included!) and it's been a while since I've lived in a city, so I'm looking forward to changing gears and getting out amongst it all. There are all kinds of events, a bike path near my new place where I can rollerblade, and I can take advantage of this incredible novelty I've hear so much about - food delivery! I'll also be one step closer to my suppliers, and I'm excited to join in at some local markets too. So if you're nearby, you'll be able to come say hi, take a squiz at the range, and I can assist with queries and fittings. 

Important but boring information: orders placed between the last in late October - mid November *may* be delayed slightly. I'll working my butt off to get my new studio (squeee) set up as quickly as possible, and will be working up until the last minute, so this may not be the case. If your order is going to be delayed beyond normal construction times you'll receive an email from me letting you know, but it won't long I promise!

If you have any Brissy tips please let me know. Especially vegan food, queer events, and dog friendly markets, but I'm open to anything! Also let me know if you have a fav craft/handmade market you would like me to consider. Anything from Northern NSW up to the Sunshine Coast.

Charada xx